Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-04-10T21:26:55+00:00


President

Trish Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: psmith@belkorpag.com

President Elect
Linda Fermin, PHR-CA, SHRM-CP
e-mail: lfermin@sygmanetwork.com

Vice President of Finance
Patti L. Blosser, MBA, PHR-CA, SHRM-CP
e-mail: plb817@gmail.com

Vice President of Professional Development
Desirae Matson, SHRM-SCP
e-mail: dmatison@condorearth.com

Vice President of Membership
Kris Gaskins
e-mail: kris@hedyholmesstaffing.com
209-566-4007

Vice President of Education
Tici Truly, MDIV, DMIN, SHRM-SCP
e-mail: ttruly@chsstk.org
209-466-0853

Vice President of Government Affairs
Vida Thomas, ESQ
e-mail: vida.thomas@stoel.com

Vice President of Workforce Development
Anita Cornman, SHRM-CP, PHR
e-mail: acornman@agspanos.com